Contacts

map-ess
Express Shipping Service OÜ
Admiral House, Ahtri 6A-B21
10151, Tallinn, Estonia
tel: +372 62 64 350
fax: +372 62 64 355
team@shipping.ee

Victor Victor Ivanov

Managing Director

Tel. +372 6264 350
Skype: ivanov4700
Email: victor@shipping.ee

Larissa Ivanova

Finance

Tel. +372 6264 354
Email: larissa@shipping.ee

Aleksandr Melnik Aleksandr Melnik

International Forwarding Manager

Tel. +372 6264359
Skype: aleksm5
Email: aleksandr@shipping.ee

Oleg Reva

International Forwarding Manager

Tel. +372 6264351
Skype: oleg.ess
Email: oleg@shipping.ee

Jevgeni Kazmin

International Forwarding Manager

Tel. +372 6264362
Skype:
Email: jevgeni@shipping.ee

Anton Anton Gorev

Export Manager

Tel. +372 6264352
Skype: antuan52
Email: anton@shipping.ee

Jekaterina Jekaterina Tsistjakova

Export Manager

Tel. +372 6264359
Skype: kati.est
Email: jekaterina@shipping.ee

Tatjana Nalapko (on maternity leave)

Export manager

Tel. +372 6264353
Skype: tatjana.nalapko
Email: tatjana@shipping.ee

Natalja Natalja Kislitsina

Accounting

Tel. +372 6264356
Email: natalia@shipping.ee